Who we are

Patron: HRH The Prince of Wales

President: Lord Patten of Barnes

Vice Presidents: Lawrence Banks, Robin Herbert, Lady Lapthorne, Sir Ghillean Prance, Sir Crispin Tickell, the President of Magdalen College and the Dean of Christ Church

Directors and Trustees: Sarah Taylor (Chair), Anna Nasmyth (Secretary), Hemlata Bountra (Treasurer), Simon Hiscock (Director of the Oxford Botanic Garden & Arboretum), Maura Allen, Jane Annett, Harriet Bretherton, Helen Potts and Rebecca Mather

Friends' Forum: The Directors and Pauline Coombes, Sue Bates, Seonaid Danziger, Peter Girling, Mary Isaac, Rebecca Mather, Carol Maxwell, Diana Naumann, Sally Orriss, Taeko Sakai and Jennie Turner

The Friends of Oxford Botanic Garden and Harcourt Arboretum is a company limited by guarantee:
company no 05547805, registered office in the UK at Rose Lane, Oxford OX1 4AZ. Registered charity no 1111939.

Find us on the Charity Commission website.

Read the minutes from our latest Annual General Meeting